Marvel Heroes Boxed Set

Marvel Heroes Boxed Set


Boxed set of 7 books based on Marvel characters:


  • Captain America - The Tomorrow Army
  • Spiderman - Attack of the Heroes
  • Ant Man - Zombie Repellent
  • Star Lord - Knowhere to Run
  • Falcon - Fight or Flight
  • Iron Man - Invasion of the Space Phantoms
  • Doctor Strange - Mystery of the Dark Magic


cropped logo.png

Bringing birthday joy to disadvantaged children

©2018 by Birthdays From The Heart Australia

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon