Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Demigod Files

Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Demigod Files


Young demigods, brace yourselves for a peek inside the highly classified Demigod Files. Compiled by Camp Half-Blood's senior scribe, Rick Riordan, these top secret archives include three of Percy Jackson's most perilous adventures, behind-the-scenes interviews with your favourite characters, a map of Camp Half-Blood, and more. Become an authority on Percy's world with this must-have guide to the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series.


Rick Riordan is the author of the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians:

  • Book One: The Lightning Thief
  • Book Two: The Sea of Monsters
  • Book Three: The Titan's Curse
  • Book Four: The Battle of the Labyrinth 
  • Book Five: The Last Olympian.
cropped logo.png

Bringing birthday joy to disadvantaged children

©2018 by Birthdays From The Heart Australia

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon